ARE THE CHUPA CHUPS STRAWBERRY AND CREAM FLAVOUR VEGAN?

Are the Chupa Chups Strawberry and Cream Flavour Vegan

I’m sorry to be the bearer of bad news but unfortunately, the Chupa Chups Strawberry and Cream Flavour are NOT Vegan. I came across one today and thought I’d just check the ingredients and noticed the label mentions that it Contains Milk. Apparently, the other flavours are fine to consume for Vegans, so don’t be too disappointed.

Veggie Meals - Chupa Chump Strawberry and Cream

Veggie Meals - Chupa Chump Strawberry and Cream Contains Milk

 

 

 

Comment with Facebook
Share with Facebook